My Beauty Wishlist

So I have decided to do my first wishlist post, or should I say my first ‘I can’t aford these but have been eyeing them and researching everything about them list.’ A girl can dream, right? No specific order just need them all in my life ❤

  1. Tarte Tartiest Contour Palette
  2. Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Eyeshadow Palette
  3. Nars Steven Klein Collaboration One Shocking Moment Cheek Palette
  4. Urban Decay Naked3
  5. Guerlain Météorites Illuminating Powder Pearls
  6. Sephora Collection Precious Elements Traincase
  7. Velour Silk Lashes Holiday Edition Lash Book
  8. Smashbox ART. LOVE. COLOR. Master Class
  9. MAKE UP FOR EVER 12 Flash Color Case (all of them)
  10. Buxom Leave Your Mark Full-On Lip Polish & Lip Cream Set
  11. Too Faced The Chocolate Bar Eye Palette
  12. Smashbox #SHAPEMATTERS Palette
  13. Sephora Collection Hakuho-Do + Sephora Pro Kanpeki Perfection Brush Set
  14. Guerlain Météorites Powder For The Face And Décolleté
  15. Tarte Rainforest After Dark Colored Clay Eye & Cheek Palette

Has anyone tried any of these? Would love to hear your opinions! What is on your wishlist this month?

Thanks for reading — xxoo Corinne

Facebook

Tsu

Instagram

Twitter


14 thoughts on “My Beauty Wishlist

  1. Hey! I have the Urban Decay naked 3 palette and I AM SO MUCH IN LOVE! I would totally recommend it! It is so worth the money, so maybe you could squeeze it in as a Christmas present to yourself?;) You will not be disappointed!

    1. Yeah? Do they work well without primers as well? I have a primer but for the price I’d hope they wouldn’t need one!
      I keep hearing amazing things about it! Unfortunately already bought myself a few early christmas presents but here is hoping to after the holiday season or birthdays !

  2. Tarte Tartiest Contour Palette – Just bought, haven’t tired it yet but by the looks of it they should have added a cooler tone contouring powder.
    Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Eyeshadow Palette – Just bought, a lot of the shades I already own in my collection. This is more of a collectors item.
    Urban Decay Naked3 – one of my favorite palette! There are so many looks you can do with it. Especially flattering on brown eyes.
    Sephora Collection Precious Elements Traincase – It looks cute but you can probably find others online for cheaper!
    Smashbox ART. LOVE. COLOR. Master Class – Own it, really good for its value. Great for travelling.
    MAKE UP FOR EVER 12 Flash Color Case (all of them) – I own two. Honestly save your money! I found the exact dupe for it on ebay for $75 less!!! Search for imagic or face paint..
    Buxom Leave Your Mark Full-On Lip Polish & Lip Cream Set – on my wishlist too!
    Too Faced The Chocolate Bar Eye Palette – Really good palette! Love the smell of it. The shadows are easy to blend and lasts all day.
    Smashbox #SHAPEMATTERS Palette – Excellent every day palette.. how ever if you already have contour and a neutral palette you don’t really need it. I ended up returning mine.

    Hope this helps you narrow down your next purchase!

    1. Wow thank you for all the input! you have most definitely helped.
      I have heard quite a few disappointing things regarding Tariest contour palette in the past 2 days it is so upsetting. I have a few contour things here because I ran our of my powder ones a few weeks ago and don’t like the anastasia cream ones I have. Also Thank you for the top on imagic face paint! I will have to go looking now!!

      1. I wrote an entire blog post on contouring palettes! Try the Too Faced cocoa contour palette or the Kat Von D shade and light palette. I also have the NYX one, but i haven’t tried it yet since I’m still using my other ones. 🙂

  3. Love this post! All of those items look amazing! This makes me want to make my own wish list post! I need to think of everything that I too am dying to have. I wish these brands weren’t so expensive!!! I know they’re usually worth it, but damn, that’s a lot of money for make up. My fiance would throw a fit, lol! :p

Leave a comment